Enough of ‘Mum-ism’

May 13, 2010 at 4:08 pm 6 comments

Can someone please tell me why can’t the ‘mummyji’s age wali colleagues/aunties accept the fact that we too left our teen years behind in the last century. We know what’s good, bad, ugly, uncool etc etc!

But no, if they start they don’t stop. Just because I hear what you say each time doesn’t mean I am interested in being lectured on why I am wearing an X dress or I need to style my hair the Y way and other such so not required tips/questions/ remarks blah -blah –blah! I love the way I look at times (read most) and on occasions even that ‘bhenji’ dress could be comfortable for moi.

Take a break and see I not an overgrown kid but a mature adult!

Entry filed under: no mind thoughts!.

C-Calling! There’s more to life than Black & White

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mayur  |  May 13, 2010 at 4:29 pm

    Take a Chill Pill!

    “…we too left our teen years behind in the last century.”
    You sure have aunty 😛

    Reply
    • 2. delhizen  |  May 13, 2010 at 4:33 pm

      Yep, already feeling better !

      With arrival of your son I sure have become an Aunt 🙂 😉

      Reply
  • 3. Prateek  |  May 13, 2010 at 8:01 pm

    Someone sure is irritated. Chillax babe and just do your thing 🙂

    Reply
    • 4. Pallavi  |  May 14, 2010 at 10:34 am

      yeah yeah I am fine!!!

      Reply
  • 5. tangyorangesour  |  May 14, 2010 at 4:28 am

    I know I’m such a sadistic person, I just can’t stop laughing 😛

    I might be prematurely speculating but does this have to do with C-Calling environment?

    Reply
  • 6. Pallavi  |  May 14, 2010 at 10:35 am

    Its kewl Tang dear.. laugh away !

    nah boy this got nothing to do with C-calling Environ 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Click-Clock

  • 34,790 hits

Posts from the past

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 50 other followers

Delhizen captures

Dillizen

Feeds


