B’day of yet another blog

June 18, 2010 at 3:31 pm 11 comments

I turn one tomorrow; in my avatar as a blogger!

 

Thanks to Mayur, without his encouragement (after all he had the courage to post my first two stories) taxfreethoughts and Delhizen wouldn’t have shaped up.

And like I shared with Raju sir (http://byrajubist.wordpress.com/) sometime back -taxfreethoughts is a space I have created beyond my regular life… the purpose is to express without editing my thoughts and interact with those I share a common bond created by words… for me posts are writings beyond work – sometimes light, occasionally thought-provoking and at times just to share that crib.

To those who care to read my scribbles and also comment- please continue 😉

Entry filed under: COL- Circle of Life!.

Visa to Videsh A Tax Free Year

11 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mayur  |  June 18, 2010 at 3:34 pm

    … and no celebrations? What?

    PS: I dont remember if I encouraged you. I might have provoked you though. It is easier to provoke you see 😛

    Reply
    • 2. delhizen  |  June 18, 2010 at 3:38 pm

      Guess what is coming up, Patty has taken up his role as a ‘critic’ way to seriously 😉 after writing a review for your and Sapna’s blog, he has dissected mine.. Will put it up shortly!

      btw- a guest post from you is what I will love to see on taxfreethoughts.wordpress.com

      PS: encouragement or provocation- it worked for me 🙂

      Reply
      • 3. Mayur  |  June 18, 2010 at 3:41 pm

        If it is your blog, I’ll rather write what you want me to write. Suggest a topic. If you want me to write a story, suggest a plot.

      • 4. delhizen  |  June 21, 2010 at 12:12 pm

        How about a love story Mayur??

  • 5. Prateek  |  June 18, 2010 at 4:32 pm

    Happy Birthday Delhizen though it is a day in advance. I believe I had promised you a guest post and I will try and complete it. 🙂
    But this first anniversary of your blog demands a celebration. What are the plans beyond the blogosphere? I mean the photo of the ccake is fine, but it would be better if we also get a piece of it. 😉

    Reply
    • 6. delhizen  |  June 21, 2010 at 12:12 pm

      baking cakes is your domain… get one when we meet next!

      Reply
  • 7. Raju Bist  |  June 19, 2010 at 12:31 am

    Hey congrats! And may there be many more annivs to come! 🙂

    Reply
    • 8. delhizen  |  June 21, 2010 at 12:11 pm

      🙂 🙂

      Reply
  • 9. Madhav / Harshad  |  June 20, 2010 at 12:49 pm

    Congratulations !!

    Reply
    • 10. delhizen  |  June 21, 2010 at 12:11 pm

      hey thanks Harshad! how r u?

      Reply
  • 11. tangyorangesour  |  June 21, 2010 at 4:53 pm

    age
    happy

    #glad 2b here

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Click-Clock

  • 34,297 hits

Posts from the past

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 51 other followers

Delhizen captures

Dillizen

Feeds


