It’s a Hat-trick

March 9, 2011 at 3:44 pm 4 comments

Cricket is in the air and though I was very much off it till last year thanks never ending ‘this trophy and that league matches’. I too talk the language just for today as Delhi hosts the match between ‘India & Netherlands’.

With the last post on maxmayur.com I have achieved a hat-trick of guest blog posts!

Till my next; do read my contributions here:

I am The WomanA 55er for the International Women’s Day

The little DrummerA reminisce about my school days

 

Entry filed under: 55 words & no more, Delhi-ghtfully Yours!, Just Like That aka JLT.

The Gift of Light Shut Up or you will be Sued

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Deboshree  |  March 9, 2011 at 3:48 pm

    I am excited about the match. Keeping my fingers crossed. It’s good feeling that way after what seems like ages – the fun and frolic I associated with cricket watching now seem so past.

    Congrats about your guest blog hatrick! 😀

    Reply
    • 2. delhizen  |  March 9, 2011 at 3:50 pm

      India better wins this one after all its just Netherlands, am I underestimating them?

      A visit to your blog is long due…you shall see me soon 🙂

      Reply
      • 3. Deboshree  |  March 9, 2011 at 4:05 pm

        India has to win! The Cup should be home this year. Well underestimation is a scary thought. Ireland has me all stumped for instance.
        Yep…hopefully before it becomes Delhi-cized. 😀

  • 4. Sourav  |  March 15, 2011 at 5:24 am

    How about adding one more to the hat-trick? 🙂

    And the Cup will be kept back by us! 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Click-Clock

  • 34,297 hits

Posts from the past

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 51 other followers

Delhizen captures

Dillizen

Feeds


