O Master grant that I may never seek, To be loved as to love with all my soul

July 19, 2011 at 7:00 pm 7 comments

An instant connect with someone you met for the first time in your life but feels you have known this person forever? Have you experienced Deja Vu moments? Have you ever thought that there are experiences from your past life influencing your present one? A guest post from Vaibhav Dugar, a telecom engineer, blogger, entrepreneur, farmer, co-founder of  Ek Titli and a friend & confidant to me…

I was running in a queue in a dark tunnel that had fire lamps at regular intervals on the wall. There was a similar queue running in the other direction. A deep sense of fear and chaos prevailed. I was running towards an opening that was filled with frequent bursts of light; light from the explosions around our city. We were under attack by barbarians who loot and kill and eventually destroy the city.

I was scrambling on the floor, looking at my killer on a horse back with a long gigantic spear. I scrambled to avoid the inevitable. There were cries of pain and tremendous fear in the air. As the spear was drawn to strike me, I heard a scream. Someone was shouting my name. She was screaming relentlessly looking for me. I met her eyes.
She was in tremendous pain. A rope tied across her legs was pulling her down a slope. Face down and being dragged she was searching for me and screaming my name, until our eyes met.

I served the King, a kind and a noble man. While I laid down the fruits from the platter on his table I noticed someone at the door, looking at me. She shyly looked away and giggled; and in a breath she was gone. She was serving the Princess of the kingdom.
We frequently met at the courtyard while doing our regular chores, exchanging glances and smiles. In the silence something beautiful blossomed. In the dark hallway, I held her close to me. The light from the fire lamp made her look so divinely pure and serene. As we held each other’s hands, and our fingers touched, I gently kissed her on her lips.

No words can describe how I felt. Her eyes overflowed with love for me and it shone with light. She hugged me to complete what we witnessed so over-powering that evening.

The farms were huge, as huge as your visions could stretch. She was running amongst the yellow flowers, while the wind blew through her hair and filled the air with her beautiful smell. The clear blue sky and the sun rays blessed us as they reflected the love in the air. I humbly chased her as she ran into the fields with open arms, naughtily teasing me while she ran like a kid and moved like a bird. I was beaming with joy and love. I caught up with her and as we fell on the soft, grassy field the world came to a standstill.

I still see that look in her eyes, the love that I now call Divine. As we came in divine unity, every atom of my soul, every cell of my body vibrated with this love that we so beautifully shared. I was filled with this light of love. We lay all bare, hugging each other. I noticed she had peacefully slept on my arm. I looked at this Angel teaching me Love, while I moved my fingers on her face and lovingly kissed her forehead. I slept hugging her, in unison as her gentle warm breath filled my face and put me to sleep.

I was running in a queue with fear and worry in my mind. I couldn’t find her ever since the chaos erupted. I was at the granary when the uprising arose. People were running everywhere, and screaming with fear. I ran looking for her, but couldn’t find her.
I heard her screams while she was being pulled down the slope. Our eyes met, and we never stopped looking at each other. Amidst all the fear and pain in the air, her eyes filled with love as soon as she saw me. I was in love.

With a powerful thrust, a long spear went through the back of her neck. I screamed feeling her pain, tears rolled down my eyes; my hands stretched towards her.

The blow was sudden. It tore through the flesh of my heart, and my bones snapped with the jolt. I could feel the blades of the spear wrench through my flesh and tear it. My chest burnt and I spurt out blood. My eyes didn’t leave her and neither did hers. They looked at me the way they always did.

She turned over as the spear was drawn out from her neck. She looked at me; the love was so overpowering that we couldn’t feel the pain. Another blow of the spear went through her chest; her eyes didn’t leave me; I saw the love in us. I cried and screamed her name. I held the spear in my chest and stretched my hands towards her, desperately trying to move and run towards her, until another blow of the spear went through my stomach. My body shook with pain. I was pinned to the yellowish floor. I looked at her while my shoulders gave way, my neck sagged and my head went down. There was not a finch of pain in our eyes. She felt so complete and at peace looking into my eyes. Only love for me, the way I’ve always seen it.
Her eyes slowly closed; my head dropped on the floor and as I continued to look at her, life slowly neared its end. The world stopped yet again as my eyes gently closed taking me through all the memories of her shyness, her giggles, the hall way, running in the fields, looking at the Beautiful Angel while she slept in my arms.

Love prevailed as I moved from darkness onto light.

I am loved ever so beautifully as she did and I love as purely and divinely as she taught me to.

 

Read it? Go back and read again as someone’s real life experience. The post is based on Vaibhav’s Past Life Regression session 


Entry filed under: COL- Circle of Life!.

Waiting Time Out reveals secrets behind Delhi’s Belly

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Sapna  |  July 20, 2011 at 4:12 pm

    first!!! 🙂

    Reply
    • 2. delhizen  |  July 20, 2011 at 7:00 pm

      babes, first or last doesn’t matter as long as you comment… Your comment always means a lot to me..

      btw don’t you want to comment on the story or Vaibhav’s experience??

      Reply
  • 3. saburi pandit  |  July 20, 2011 at 6:50 pm

    This must have been d most heart wrenching past life regression .. I hope Vaibhav has found his beloved in this life ! 🙂

    Reply
    • 4. delhizen  |  July 20, 2011 at 7:03 pm

      welcome to Delhizen’s blog.. as for your comment I will let Vaibhav answer that 😉 🙂

      Reply
  • 5. vaibhav dugar  |  July 20, 2011 at 7:03 pm

    @Saburi – yup it was.. well there has been more. Each PLR (past life regression) has been as intense as this, but this one beats hands down..

    and reg the ‘beloved’ – i m not quite sure. It’s said that the eyes always remains the same in each life.. hence, whenever i meet a new face, i look at the eye 🙂

    Reply
  • 6. Deboshree  |  July 21, 2011 at 10:03 pm

    Oh my gosh… the person must have been overwhelmed with his piece of regression. I hope things work out better this time around.
    You narrated it all beautifully… reads like a gripping story! 😀

    Reply
  • 7. Writerzblock  |  July 23, 2011 at 3:47 am

    Wow! I didn’t realise it was a true PLR experience. But it had a very Paul Coelho feel to it. I wish the author would consider turning this into a longer piece of fiction.

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Click-Clock

  • 37,591 hits

Posts from the past

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 47 other subscribers

Delhizen captures

Feeds